“Facebook”“Twitter”

Faculty & Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Debi Apple Principal (913) 627-6561 debi.apple@kckps.org
Jill Stepp Secretary (913) 627-6550 jill.stepp@kckps.org
Cassie Woiderski Nurse (913) 627-6564 cassie.woiderski@kckps.org
Karen Rogenmoser Instructional Coach (913) 627-6570 karen.rogenmoser@kckps.org
Kathryn Goos Behavior & Mental Health Interventionist (913)627-6550 kathryn.goos@kckps.org
Lauren Bell School Counselor (913) 627-6550 lauren.bell@kckps.org
Erika Salazar Special Education Para Translator (913)627-6580 erika.salazar@kckps.org
Molly Slansky School Psychologist (913)627-6568 molly.slansky@kckps.org
Layla Houser Speech Language Pathologist (913) 627-6567 layla.houser@kckps.org
Marcia Hurt Speech Language Pathologist (931)627-6567 marcia.hurt@kckps.org
Manisha Tatum Speech Language Pathologist (913) 627-6567 manisha.tatum@kckps.org
Gail Green Occupational Therapist (913) 627-6550 gail.green@kckps.org
Wanda Cain OT Para (913) 627-6550 wanda.cain@kckps.org
Andrea Sanders Physical Therapist (913) 627-6550 andrea.sanders@kckps.org
Rosa Chavez ESL Aide (913) 627– 6569 rosa.chavez@kckps.org
(
Gabriela (Gaby) Cano Early Childhood Teacher – Room 2 (913)627-6571 Gabriela.cano@kckps.org
Elizabeth (Betsy) Czamanske Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher- Rm 2 (913)627-6571
elizabeth.czamanske@kckps.org
Quita Scales Para-educator Rm 2 (913)627-6571 quita.scales@kckps.org
Amber Hartsook Early Childhood Teacher – Rm 3 (913)627-6595 Amber.hartsook@kckps.org
Tracie Jones Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher-Rm 3 (913) 627-6595 tracie.jones@kckps.org
Tammy Walker Para-educator Rm 3 (913) 627-6595 Tamara.walker@kckps.org
Wendy Nelson Early Childhood Teacher  Rm 4 (913)627-6573 Wendy.nelson@kckps.org
Sharon Crowe Early Childhood Special Education Teacher- Rm 4 (913)627-6573 Sharon.crowe@kckps.org
Para-educator- Rm 4 (913)627-6573
Brad Goalden Early Childhood Techer  Rm 5 (913)627-6574 Bradley.goalden@kckps.org
Amanda Wingert Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher-Rm 5 (913)627-6574 Amanda.wingert@kckps.org
Tracy Holliday Para-educator- Rm 5 (913)627-6574 Tracy.holliday@kckps.org
Kacey Murrow Early Childhood Teacher Rm 6 (913)627-6575 Kacey.murrow@kckps.org
Firdaus Daud Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher Rm 6 (913) 627-6575 firdaus.daud@kckps.org
Debbie McLear Para-educator- Rm 6 (913)627-6575 Deborah.mclear@kckps.org
Meggan Schempp Early Childhood Teacher Rm 7 (913)627-6576 Meggan.schempp@kckps.org
Stephanie (Stevi) Long Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher Rm 7 (913)627-6576 stephanie.long@kckps.org
Crystal Weatherspoon Para-educator Rm 7 (913)627-6576 Crystal.weatherspoon@kckps.org
Jami Dodig Early Childhood Teacher  Rm 8 (913) 627- 6577 jami.dodig@kckps.org
Jennifer (Jenn) Bruns Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher Rm 8 (913) 627- 6577 Jennifer.bruns@kckps.org
Yolanda (Yogi) Guess Para-educator Rm 8 (913) 627- 6577 Yolanda.guess@kckps.org
Daniel (Dan) Skahan Lead Custodian (913) 627-6562 Daniel.skahan@kckps.org
Brian Williams Custodian (913)627-6562 brian.williams@kckps.org
Kaye Guess Nutritional Services (913)627-6578 Saundra.guess@kckps.org
Lorean Richardson Nutritional Services (913)627-6578 lorean.richardson@kckps.org